About Us


DCSRA shall influence, foster, encourage and promote the aims and objectives of the Democratic Party and aid in the election of Democratic candidates for public office.



Continental Mall

Suite 208

210 W. Continental Road

Green Valley, Arizona  85622



Monday-Friday, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.



(520) 838-0590


DCSRA Board Members

President: Dean Chaussee

Treasurer: Bob Barrett

Fundraising: Terry Lang

Voter Outreach: Arlynne Ostlund

Programs: Lora Nastase

Membership: Matthew Boyd

Secretary: Pat Burgess

Publicity: Myra Christeck

Member at Large: Becky McCreary

Member at Large: Ray Omdahl

Member at Large: Ken Oberstaller

Headquarters Manager:  Becky McCreary


Our Wonderful DCSRA Office Volunteers

Pat Burgess

Barbara Clark

Janet Connell

Barbara Dickison

Kathy Gullen

Claudette Haney

Nan Lux

Becky McCreary

Paul McCreary

Lee Reid

Pat Sharpe

Duke Southard

Judi Torres

Lorri Underwood

Jane Webb

Tari Wright



Julie Roush, The Blast! Editor

Myra Christeck, The Blast!, Facebook & Website Admin